Mae F. Shepherd, 83

Mae F. Shepherd, 83, of Taylorsville, died early Sunday morning August 19, 2012, at Johnson Memorial Hospital in Franklin. Funeral service will be conducted at 2 p.m Thursday at Bartle Funeral Home in Liberty, Ky. Calling will be from 4 to 8 p.m. Tuesday at Eskew-Eaton Funeral Home, 302 E. Main Cross St. in Edinburgh, and from noon until service time Thursday at Bartle Funeral Home. Burial will be at Whited Cemetery in Liberty, Ky.

Danny C. Campbell, 65

Danny C. Campbell, 65, of Nashville, died unexpectedly Saturday evening, August 18, 2012, at Columbus Regional Hospital. A graveside service will be conducted at 11 a.m. Wednesday at Goshen Cemetery on Gatesville Road in Nashville. Calling will be from 4 to 8 p.m.Tuesdday at Meredith-Clark Funeral Home Cremation & Personalization Center in Morgantown. Memorial contributions may be made to Brown County Humane Society, P.O. Box 746, Nashville, IN 47448.

Sue Donnells, 69

Sue Donnells, 69, of Brownstown, died early Saturday morning August 18, 2012 at Schneck Medical Center in Seymour. Funeral services will be conducted at 1 p.m. Wednesday at Winklepleck-Weesner Funeral Home. Calling will be from 4 to 8 p.m. Tuesday at the funeral home and from noon until service time Wednesday. Burial will be at Fairview Cemetery in Brownstown. Memorial contributions may be made to the Alzheimer’s Association.

Patsy Joan Carlile Brown, 77

Patsy Joan Carlile Brown, 77, of Columbus, formerly of Boswell, died Saturday, August 18, 2012 at her home. Family and friends may gather for a time of visitation from 4 to 8 p.m. Wednesday at Barkes, Weaver & Glick Funeral Home on Washington Street. In keeping with Mrs. Brown’s wishes, cremation will take place following the visitation. A funeral service is not planned. Memorial contributions may be made to the donor’s choice of charities. Online condolences may be sent to Mrs. Brown’s family and a video tribute may be viewed at www.barkesweaverglick.com.

Indianapolis Colt’s Schedule 2013

Tune into QMIX 107.3 for every Colts game!

Pre-Season:

          Date               Game           Pre-Game     Kickoff

Week 1 Sun. Aug. 11 vs. Buffalo Bills 12:30 p.m. 1:30 p.m.
Week 2 Sun. Aug. 18 @ New York Giants 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 24 vs. Cleveland Browns 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Week 4 Thu. Aug. 29 @ Cincinnati Bengals 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Regular Season:

          Date               Game           Pre-Game     Kickoff

Week 1 Sun. Sept. 8 vs. Oakland Raiders 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 2 Sun. Sept. 15 vs. Miami Dolphins 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 3 Sun. Sept. 22 @ San Fransico 49ers 3:25 p.m. 4:25p.m.
Week 4 Sun. Sept. 29 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 vs. Seattle Seahawks 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 6 Mon. Oct. 14 @ San Diego Chargers 7:40 p.m. 8:40 p.m.
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 vs. Denver Broncos 7:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Week 8 BYE WEEK
Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 @ Houston Texans 7:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Week 10 Sun. Nov. 10 vs. St. Louis Rams 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 11 Thu. Nov. 14 @ Tennessee Titans 7:25 p.m. 8:25 p.m.
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 @ Arizona Cardinals 3:05 p.m. 4:05 p.m.
Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 vs. Tennessee Titans 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 @ Cincinnati Bengals 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Houston Texans 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Kansas City Chiefs 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.