Indianapolis Colt’s Schedule 2014

Tune into QMIX 107.3 for every Colts game!

Thanks to our sponsors:

  • Johnson Memorial Health
  • Acra Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram
  • Don Meyer Ford

Pre-Season:

          Date               Game           Pre-Game     Kickoff

Week 1 Thu. Aug. 7 @ New York Jets 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Week 2 Sat. Aug. 16 vs New York Giants 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Week 3 Sat. Aug. 23 vs. New Orleans Saints 7:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.
Week 4 Thu. Aug. 28 @ Cincinnati Bengals 6:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Regular Season:

          Date               Game           Pre-Game     Kickoff

Week 1 Sun. Sept. 7 @ Denver Broncos 7:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Week 2 Mon. Sept. 15 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 7:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Week 3 Sun. Sept. 21 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 4 Sun. Sept. 28 vs Tennessee Titans 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 5 Sun. Oct. 5 vs. Baltimore Ravens 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 6 Thu. Oct. 9 @ Houston Texans 7:30 p.m. 8:25 p.m.
Week 7 Sun. Oct. 19 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 8 Sun. Oct. 26  @ Pittsburgh Steelers 3:30 p.m. 4:25 p.m.
Week 9 Mon. Nov. 3 @ New York Giants 7:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Week 10 BYE WEEK
Week 11 Sun. Nov. 16 vs. New England Patriots 7:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.
Week 12 Sun. Nov. 23 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 13 Sun. Nov 30 vs. Washington Redskins 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 14 Sun. Dec. 7 @ Cleveland Browns 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 15 Sun. Dec. 14 vs. Houston Texans 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.
Week 16 Sun. Dec. 21 @ Dallas Cowboys 3:30 p.m. 4:25 p.m.
Week 17 Sun. Dec. 28 @ Tennessee Titans 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

     

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>